Latest Products http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in Latest Products 15-04-29 en-us http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in Bandhani Sarees http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most popular Manufacturers and Suppliers who bring forth the famous Bandhani Sarees for women. These Bandhani Sarees have been carefully deigned by our trained and professional designers and experienced tailors who pay special attention to the detailing. Cotton Dress Material http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/cotton-dress-material.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dress Material that we deal in is provided by in various sizes to suit the varied needs of our clients. We deal in good-quality, finely fabricated, 100% pure cotton dress material. Bandhani Cotton Sarees http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Cotton Sarees that we deal in are prepared after carefully examining the quality of the raw material. These Bandhani Cotton Sarees are made using 100% pure cotton which is very soft and wearable and does not need much care and maintenance. Bandhani Georgette Sarees http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-georgette-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Georgette Sarees that we bring forth for our clients are not only easy to wear, but also give a very graceful appearance to the wearer. As one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bandhani Georgette Sarees from Jamnagar, Gujarat, we deliver utmost quality and the best of designs in trend. Pure Silk Bandhani Sarees http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/pure-silk-bandhani-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We bring forth an all new range of Pure Silk Bandhani Sarees which are specially designed by our team of experienced professional designers who pay utmost attention to the intricacy of designs. Cotton Satin Dress Material http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/cotton-satin-dress-material.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Satin Dress Material provided by us is extremely sought after dress material that suits the type of dresses preferred by people as a part of the existing fashion trends. Cotton Printed Dress Material http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/cotton-printed-dress-material.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in exquisitely designed Cotton Printed Dress Material which is available in many beautiful prints and designs made using good-quality colors that last for long. Bandhani Dupatta http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-dupatta.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring for you the best of our collection of Bandhani Dupatta which are carefully designed to give the typical Indian look. Our Bandhani Dupattas are available in varied lengths and their prices vary on the basis of the embroidery or the mirror work incorporated. Bandhani Cotton Satin Dress Material http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-cotton-satin-dress-material.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in beautifully designed Bandhani Cotton Satin Dress Material provided to our clients. This dress material is available in a number of colors, combinations, styles as well as enchanting patterns to suit the different choices of the end-consumers. Bandhani Kurti http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-kurti.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring for you Bandhani Kurti that are designed using years of experience of various artisans. Bandhani is a tie and dye print which is available in an array of colors specially practiced as an art in Indian states of Gujarat and Rajasthan. Bandhani Blouse http://www.fakhribandhani.co.in/bandhani-blouse.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bandhani Blouse from Jamnagar, Gujarat. Bandhani Blouse can be worn with various fabrics of Sarees. In fact, these Bandhani Blouse are available in a number of fabrics and can be chosen by the clients according to their requirements.